Akroama fm FIFA Music Mundial 2010

Κυκλοφόρησε το cd του Μουντιάλ 2010
Παρακάτω η λίστα με τα τραγούδια

1. "Sign of a Victory"(The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Anthem) R. Kelly featuring Soweto Spiritual Singers
2. "Waka Waka (This Time for Africa)"(The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Song) Shakira featuring Freshlyground
3. "Viva Africa" Nneka
4. "One Day" Matisyahu featuring Nameless
5. "Shosholoza 2010" Ternielle Nelson, Jason Hartman, UJU, Louise Carver, Aya & Deep Level
6. "Ke Nako" J pre, Wyclef Jean, Jazmine Sullivan, B. Howard
7. "Move On Up" Angélique Kidjo and John Legend
8. "Spirit of Freedom" Uju and Judy Bailey
9. "Game On" (The Official 2010 FIFA World Cup Mascot Song)Pitbull, TKZee and Dario G
10. "Maware Maware" Misia featuring M2J + Francis Jocky
11. "As Mascaras" (South Africa '10 to Brasil '14)Claudia Leitte and Lira
12. "Hope" (w/Nelson Mandela) Siphiwo Featuring Message of Hope from Nelson Mandela
13. "No. 1" 2am (The official 2010 FIFA World Cup Asian Song)